Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Kollegium im Schuljahr 2020/2021

Name

Unterrichtsfächer

Funktion

Behrend, Monika

m.behrend@realschule-remshalden.de

F, G, GK

Schulleiterin

Brell, Silvia

s.brell@realschule-remshalden.de

M, D, rk Reli

Klassenleitung 5c

Deininger, Janina

j.deininger@realschule-remshalden.de

M, Ph, Sp

Klassenleitung 9c, 
Verbindungs- und Vertrauenslehrerin

Döpper, Christiane

christiane.doepper@realschule-remshalden.de

 

Kooperationslehrerin, Sonderschullehrerin

Ertl, Stefan

s.ertl@realschule-remshalden.de

Te, IT, Sp

 

Falbo, Daniel

d.falbo@realschule-remshalden.de

E, M, Bio, Sp

 

Fezer, Anja

a.fezer@realschule-remshalden.de

E, Bio/BNT, Sp

 

Genoch, Daniela

d.genoch@realschule-remshalden.de

D, AES

Klassenleitung 7c, 
Fachleitung Deutsch

Haag, Stefanie

s.haag@realschule-remshalden.de
M, Bio, Sp

 

Jagoschinski, Manuela

m.jagoschinski@realschule-remshalden.de

D, E, BK

Klassenleitung 5b,
Fachleitung BK

Kilb, Martina

m.kilb@realschule-remshalden.de

M, Te, IT, Sp

 

Klöpfer, Isabel

i.kloepfer@realschule-remshalden.de
M, AES, Bio 

Korn, Dagmar

d.korn@realschule-remshalden.de

D, F, G, GK, WBS

Klassenleitung 9b

Kreutzer, Katja

k.kreutzer@realschule-remshalden.de
D, AES, BioKlassenleitung 7d

Kuhnle, Jasmin

j.kuhnle@realschule-remshalden.de
E, BK 

Kurek, Katerina

k.kurek@realschule-remshalden.de

E, G, GK, Ethik

Klassenleitung 8b

Linsbauer, Matthias

m.linsbauer@realschule-remshalden.de

Sp

 

Lorenz, Theresa

t.lorenz@realschule-remshalden.de

E, G, GK, WBS

Klassenleitung 6d,
Verbindungs- und Vertrauenslehrerin

Lukoschek, Melanie

m.lukoschek@realschule-remshalden.de 
Geo, Bio, CH

 

Mayer, David

d.mayer@realschule-remshalden.de
D, G, SpKlassenleitung 6b

Münzenmaier, Uwe

u.muenzenmaier@realschule-remshalden.de

M, GK, Bio

Klassenleitung 9a

Opitz, Janine

j.opitz@realschule-remshalden.de

E, GK, G, IT

 

Rubi, Annette

a.rubi@realschule-remshalden.de

D, E

Klassenleitung 6a

Schilling, Yvonne

y.schilling@realschule-remshalden.de

D, Bio/BNT, Sp 

Schöler, Karin

k.schoeler@realschule-remshalden.de
D, Te, BKKlassenleitung 7b

Schuster, Christine

c.schuster@realschule-remshalden.de

M, Ch, Bio/BNT

Klassenleitung 5a

Schwarz, Katrin

k.schwarz@realschule-remshalden.de

E, Mu, ev Reli

Fachleitung Musik

Schwarz, Melanie

m.schwarz@realschule-remshalden.de

D, G, Geo, GK

Klassenleitung 10b

Schweitzer, Christine

c.schweitzer@realschule-remshalden.de

ev Reli

 

Seiffert, Dirk

d.seiffert@realschule-remshalden.de

M, Ph, Sp

Klassenleitung 10c

Theurer, Clara

c.theurer@realschule-remshalden.de
D, E, Bio/BNT

Klassenleitung 8c

Thulmann, Miriam

m.thulmann@realschule-remshalden.de

D, F, Bio/BNT

 

Tolu, Rabia

r.tolu@realschule-remshalden.de

D, Ch, AES

Klassenleitung 9 G-Niveau

Trümner, Hartmut

h.truemner@realschule-remshalden.de

E, G, ev Reli

Klassenleitung 10a

Tschinkel, Margit

m.tschinkel@realschule-remshalden.de

ev Reli

 

Van Wensen, Elisabeth

e.vanwensen@realschule-remshalden.de

E, Sp

 

Väth, Juliane

j.vaeth@realschule-remshalden.de

D, Mu, BK

Klassenleitung 8a

Weber, Vanessa

v.weber@realschule-remshalden.de

AES, Bio/BNT, WBSKlassenleitung 6c

Wiesner, Armin

a.wiesner@realschule-remshalden.de

T, Sp

 

Winniger, Christine

c.winniger@realschule-remshalden.de

E, Sp, BK

Klassenleitung 7a, 
Beratungslehrerin

Wypich, Heidrun

h.wypich@realschule-remshalden.de 
D, G, Bio