Skip to main content

Das Kollegium im Schuljahr 2019/20

Name

Unterrichtsfächer

Funktion

Behrend, Monika

m.behrend@realschule-remshalden.de

F, G, GK

Schulleiterin

Brell, Silvia

s.brell@realschule-remshalden.de

M, D, rk Reli

Klassenleitung 10b

Burkhardt, Julia

j.burkhardt@realschule-remshalden.de

D, Geo, G

Klassenleitung 8b

Deininger, Janina

j.deininger@realschule-remshalden.de

M, Ph, Sp

Klassenleitung 8c

Dörrich, Andrea

a.doerrich@realschule-remshalden.de

E, GK, Ethik

Klassenleitung 9b

Dunkel, Ingrid

i.dunkel@realschule-remshalden.de

E, Bio/BNT, Sp

 

Ertl, Stefan

s.ertl@realschule-remshalden.de

Te, IT, Sp

 

Falbo, Daniel

d.falbo@realschule-remshalden.de

E, M, Bio, Sp

Konrektor

Fezer, Anja

a.fezer@realschule-remshalden.de

E, Bio/BNT, Sp

 

Genoch, Daniela

d.genoch@realschule-remshalden.de

D, MUM/AES

Klassenleitung 6c

Grochla, Vera

v.grochla@realschule-remshalden.de

D, M, MUM/AES

Klassenleitung 6a

Helmling, Simone

s.helmling@realschule-remshalden.de

D, GK, rk Reli

 

Jagoschinski, Manuela

m.jagoschinski@realschule-remshalden.de

D, E, BK, Mu

Klassenleitung 6d

Kilb, Martina

m.kilb@realschule-remshalden.de

M, Te, IT, Sp

 

Korn, Dagmar

d.korn@realschule-remshalden.de

D, F, G, EWG, GK, WBS

Klassenleitung 10c

Kurek, Katerina

k.kurek@realschule-remshalden.de

E, G, GK, Ethik

Klassenleitung 7b

Lämmle, Sandra

s.laemmle@realschule-remshalden.de

D, Bio/BNT, MUM, AES

Klassenleitung 5b

Linsbauer, Matthias

m.linsbauer@realschule-remshalden.de

Sp

 

Lorenz, Theresa

t.lorenz@realschule-remshalden.de

E, GK, WBS, Ge

Klassenleitung 5d

Mühlbach, Rose

r.muehlbach@realschule-remshalden.de

M, Geo, IT, ev Reli

Klassenleitung 5c

Münzenmaier, Uwe

u.muenzenmaier@realschule-remshalden.de

M, EWG, Bio

Klassenleitung 10a

Proenza, Romina

r.proenza@realschule-remshalden.de

D, E

 

Rubi, Annette

a.rubi@realschule-remshalden.de

D, E

Klassenleitung 5a

Schilling, Yvonne

y.schilling@realschule-remshalden.de

D, Bio/BNT, Sp

 

Schuster, Christine

c.schuster@realschule-remshalden.de

M, Ch, Bio/BNT

Klassenleitung 6b

Schwarz, Katrin

k.schwarz@realschule-remshalden.de

E, Mu, ev Reli

 

Schwarz, Melanie

m.schwarz@realschule-remshalden.de

D, G, Geo, GK

Klassenleitung 9b

Schweitzer, Christine

c.schweitzer@realschule-remshalden.de

ev Reli

 

Seiffert, Dirk

d.seiffert@realschule-remshalden.de

M, Ph, Sp

Klassenleitung 9c,

Verbindungs- und Vertrauenslehrer

Sen, Dialara

d.sen@realschule-remshalden.de

G, Ethik, WBS

 

Smetaczko, Darina

d.smetaczko@realschule-remshalden.de

M, E, Ph

 

Talhof, Katja

k.talhof@realschule-remshalden.de

E, G, GK, WBS, EWG, BK, VKL

Klassenleitung 8a,

Verbindungs- und Vertrauenslehrer

Theurer, Clara

c.theurer@realschule-remshalden.de

E, D, Bio/BNT

Klassenleitung 7c

Thulmann, Miriam

m.thulmann@realschule-remshalden.de

D, F, Bio/BNT

 

Tolu, Rabia

r.tolu@realschule-remshalden.de

D, Ch, MUM/AES, VKL

Klassenleitung VKL

Trümner, Hartmut

h.truemner@realschule-remshalden.de

E, G, EWG, Mu, BK, ev Reli

Klassenleitung 9a

Tschinkel, Margit

m.tschinkel@realschule-remshalden.de

ev Reli

 

Van Wensen, Elisabeth

e.vanwensen@realschule-remshalden.de

E, Sp

 

Väth, Juliane

j.vaeth@realschule-remshalden.de

D, Mu, BK

Klassenleitung 7a

Weber, Vanessa

v.weber@realschule-remshalden.de

WBS, MUM/AES, Bio/BNT

 

Wiesner, Armin

a.wiesner@realschule-remshalden.de

T, Sp

 

Winniger, Christine

c.winniger@realschule-remshalden.de

E, Sp, BK

Beratungslehrerin

Winter, Carsten

c.winter@realschule-remshalden.de

M, Te, IT